Justin Bieber surprises with new gospel EP Freedom on Easter — LISTEN

Miu von Furstenberg 1 Min Read
1 Min Read
Justin Bieber Freedom

Justin Bieber has released a surprise EP called Freedom featuring six new songs.

The “Hold On” singer had a special treat in store for fans this Easter weekend, with six new tracks released.

The mini-album features the BEAM-featuring title track, “All She Wrote” with Brandon Love and Chandler Moore, “We’re In This Together,” “Where You Go I Follow” with Pink Sweats, Chandler and Judah Smith, “Where Do I Fit In' featuring Tori Kelly, Chandler and Judah and “Afraid to Say” with Lauren Walters.

The EP follows the addition of six new cuts on the deluxe edition of Justin's latest album Justice, which sees BEAM appear “Love You Different” and Tori on “Name.”

The album's newest single “Peaches,” featuring Giveon and Daniel Caesar, recently debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 songs chart, making Bieber the first solo male artist to debut at the top of Billboard Hot 100 and Billboard 200 simultaneously.

DISCLAIMER: We only feature things that we love. If you buy something through our posts, we may get a small share of the sale.

Share This Article