Now Reading
Matt Bomer, Jared Padalecki, Jack Falahee, Michael B. Jordan, and More Man Candy

Matt Bomer, Jared Padalecki, Jack Falahee, Michael B. Jordan, and More Man Candy

Matt Bomer

In appreciation of the easy on the eye male celebrity, we bring you man candy.

It has been way too long, Enrique Iglesias.

View this post on Instagram

🔬…

A post shared by Enrique Iglesias (@enriqueiglesias) on

Garrett Clayton is buffing it up!

I’d like to pick at that, Austin Mahone.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BojjgxWAtsp/

Stretching with Scott Eastwood.

View this post on Instagram

Rehab continues. 📸 @moviemort

A post shared by Scott Eastwood (@scotteastwood) on

Briefing it with Danny Jones.

Jared Padalecki‘s smile is always a welcome sight. Hi, Nina Dobrev!

View this post on Instagram

Gotta say, @nina is a CHAMP!!! #austin @nina

A post shared by Jared Padalecki (@jaredpadalecki) on

Ricky Martin wearing a tiny bathing suit and oiled up. We’re in!

View this post on Instagram

Quiero LUZ YA!

A post shared by Ricky Martin (@ricky_martin) on

Nick Bateman is one proud papa.

View this post on Instagram

Sundays with my boy

A post shared by Nick Bateman (@nick__bateman) on

Chad White is one proud papa.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BooqiUJHTFy/

Hi Jack Falahee!

View this post on Instagram

Day off.

A post shared by Jack Falahee (@jackfalahee) on

Tyler Oakley is as adorable as usual.

Aww. Brandon Routh and Nick Zano are adorable.

Bobby Cannavale is the king of stubble.

Why so serious, Liam Payne?

Work that diving pose, Tom Daley.

Hmm. Not sure if I’m on the beard board, Prince Royce.

View this post on Instagram

Regresamos la barba? Que creen?! 😅 #beardgang

A post shared by Prince Royce (@princeroyce) on

Don’t cover up that moneymaker, Michael B Jordan.

View this post on Instagram

“Adonis” #TBT

A post shared by Michael B. Jordan (@michaelbjordan) on

Hi, Nick Jonas.

That we are, Chris Hemsworth.

Happy belated birthday, Matt Bomer! This is one of our favorite shots.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Support Socialite Life when you shop on Amazon using this link or when you click any of our affiliate links. You won’t have to go to the store, and we’ll receive a little commission.

Copyright ©2021, MJP Content Labs, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Scroll To Top
X