Now Reading
Matt Bomer, Zac Efron, KJ Apa, Pietro Boselli and More Man Candy

Matt Bomer, Zac Efron, KJ Apa, Pietro Boselli and More Man Candy

David Schwimmer and Matt Bomer

In appreciation of the easy on the eye male celebrity, we bring you man candy.

Flaunt it, KJ Apa.

https://www.instagram.com/p/Bp-a_MBl0Tf/

Why so serious, Ricky Martin?

View this post on Instagram

Fuera barba.

A post shared by Ricky Martin (@ricky_martin) on

Chilling with David Bradley Lim.

Taylor Lautner and his angel.

View this post on Instagram

My little angel 🐶

A post shared by Taylor Lautner (@taylorlautner) on

How adorable, Daren Kagasoff.

Nick Jonas is up to no good.

Hi there, Shawn Mendes.

View this post on Instagram

Je t’aime France ! 🇫🇷 x

A post shared by Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes) on

What’s up Matt Bomer and David Schwimmer?

Can we join you Travis Wall?

View this post on Instagram

November who?

A post shared by Travis Wall (@traviswall) on

Ride that hog, Garrett Clayton.

View this post on Instagram

🏍

A post shared by Garrett Clayton (@garrettclayton1) on

Ryan Cooper is born to kilt.

California will miss you, Pietro Boselli.

View this post on Instagram

Till next time California

A post shared by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on

Chillin’ with Sam Callahan.

Not too shabby, Neil Patrick Harris.

Amen to that, Liam Payne.

Gus Kenworthy. The Thinker.

Work those muscles, Zac Efron.

View this post on Instagram

OSA

A post shared by Zac Efron (@zacefron) on

Such handsome boys, Ricky Martin.

View this post on Instagram

My Life / My Inspiration🕊

A post shared by Jwan Yosef (@jwanyosef) on

We love those glasses too, Darren Criss.

Nice reflection, Niall Horan.

Mark Consuelos‘ arms are on point!

Anyone else up for floating with Antoni Porowski?

Support Socialite Life when you shop on Amazon using this link or when you click any of our affiliate links. You won’t have to go to the store, and we’ll receive a little commission.

Copyright ©2020, MJP Content Labs, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Scroll To Top
X