Ariana Grande Reveals Thank U, Next Album Tracklist and Release Date

Michael Prieve 1 Min Read
1 Min Read
Ariana Grande

Ariana Grande has unveiled the tracklist for her new Thank U, Next album, and we are obsessed.

The 25-year-old only released “7 Rings” last week, but decided to surprise fans with a glimpse into her new album – which is out on 8 February.

Taking to Instagram, she simply shared a black and white tracklist with her 143 million followers, with the caption “Feb 8.”

So far the album is 12 songs long, but who knows whether Ari will decide to bless us with some more.

Sweetener is up for Best Pop Vocal Album at next month's Grammys.

In March, Grande will embark on her Sweetener World Tour, which includes a headlining appearance at Coachella.

Here is the thank u, next tracklist:

01. imagine
02. needy
03. NASA
04. bloodline
05. fake smile
06. bad idea
07. make up
08. ghostin
09. in my head
10. 7 rings
11. thank u, next
12. break up with your girlfriend, i’m bored

Fans seemed to gravitate to “break up with your girlfriend, i’m bored” which sounds like it is going to be one epic tune.



Like most websites, Socialite Life uses affiliate links where available, which means we earn a little commission if you click through and buy something. Also, as Amazon Influencers, we earn from qualifying purchases.

Last update on 2024-07-22 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

Share This Article