Now Reading
Matt Bomer, Scott Eastwood, Ricky Martin, John Stamos, and More Man Candy

Matt Bomer, Scott Eastwood, Ricky Martin, John Stamos, and More Man Candy

Matt Bomer

In appreciation of the easy on the eye male celebrity, we bring you man candy such as Matt Bomer, Scott Eastwood, Ricky Martin and more!

Step away, Scott Eastwood.

View this post on Instagram

Best caption wins 🍌

A post shared by Scott Eastwood (@scotteastwood) on

Ripping it with Wilson Cruz.

Smart man, Colton Haynes.

https://www.instagram.com/p/Buoxn7tH2Eo/

Say hello to the handsome Ricky Martin.

View this post on Instagram

📸: @tonyduranph

A post shared by Ricky Martin (@ricky_martin) on

What up, Dylan Geick?

https://www.instagram.com/p/BuucvmFgD4a/

Selfie time with Tom Holland.

View this post on Instagram

Week 2 wrapped #thedevilallthetime

A post shared by Tom Holland (@tomholland2013) on

John Stamos could serve it!

View this post on Instagram

#TBT to me in a bed in a video in the 90's –

A post shared by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on

Aaron Taylor Johnson is so fricking handsome.

https://www.instagram.com/p/Butl8ICh-La/

Classic Nico Tortorella.

That’s called love, Garrett Clayton.

Nice BFF Matt Bomer.

No pain, no gain Jack Falahee.

Work it, Derek Hough.

View this post on Instagram

Am I coming to your city? . First 32 Cities 👇🏼 . Friday April 5, 2019 – Charlotte, NC – Ovens Auditorium Saturday April 6, 2019 – N. Charleston, SC – North Charleston Coliseum & Performing Arts Center Sunday April 7, 2019 – Jacksonville, FL – Florida Theater Tuesday April 9, 2019 – Clearwater, FL – Ruth Eckerd Hall Wednesday April 10, 2019 – West Palm Beach, FL – Dreyfoos Hall at The Kravis Center For The Performing Arts Thursday April 11, 2019 – Orlando, FL – Bob Carr Theater Friday April 12, 2019 – Atlanta, GA – Fox Theatre Saturday April 13, 2019 – Durham, NC – Durham Performing Arts Center Sunday April 14, 2019 – Richmond, VA – Altria Theater Tuesday April 16, 2019 – Baltimore, MD – Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Wednesday April 17, 2019 – Pittsburgh, PA – Benedum Center Thursday April 18, 2019 – Hershey, PA – Hershey Theatre Friday April 19, 2019 – Washington DC – MGM National Harbor Saturday April 20, 2019 – Red Bank, NJ – Count Basie Center For The Performing Arts Tuesday April 23, 2019 – Boston, MA – Both Center Wang Theatre Wednesday April 24, 2019 – Morristown, NJ – Mayo Performing Arts Center Friday April 26, 2019 – Albany, NY – Palace Theatre Saturday April 27, 2019 – Uncasville, CT – Mohegan Sun Arena Sunday April 28, 2019 – Rochester, NY – Kodak Center Theater Tuesday April 30, 2019 – Detroit, MI – Fox Theatre Wednesday May 1, 2019 – Evansville, IN – Aiken Theatre At The Old National Events Plaza Thursday May 2, 2019 – Nashville, TN – Opry House Friday May 3, 2019 – Indianapolis, IN – Murat Theatre At Old National Centre Saturday May 4, 2019 – Columbus, OH – Palace Theatre Sunday May 5, 2019 – Rosemont, IL – Rosemont Theatre Tuesday May 7, 2019 – Grand Rapids, MI – DeVos Performance Hall Wednesday May 8, 2019 – Cincinnati, OH – Taft Theatre Thursday May 9, 2019 – Louisville, KY – Louisville Palace Theatre Friday May 10, 2019 – St. Louis, MO – Peabody Opera House Saturday May 11, 2019 – Kansas City, MO – Arvest Bank Theatre At The Midland Sunday May 12, 2019 – Springfield, MO – Juanita K. Hammons Hall For The Performing Arts Tuesday May 14, 2019 – South Bend, IN – Morris Performing Arts Center

A post shared by Derek Hough (@derekhough) on

Feeling blue with Ed Westwick.

View this post on Instagram

Blues Brother 📷: @sarakiesling

A post shared by Ed Westwick (@edwestwick) on

Support Socialite Life when you shop on Amazon using this link or when you click any of our affiliate links. You won’t have to go to the store, and we’ll receive a little commission.

Copyright ©2021, MJP Content Labs, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Scroll To Top