Now Reading
Sam Heughan, Diego Tinoco, Ricky Martin, and More Man Candy

Sam Heughan, Diego Tinoco, Ricky Martin, and More Man Candy

Sam Heughan

In appreciation of the easy on the eye male celebrity, we bring you man candy from Sam Heughan, Diego Tinoco, Ricky Martin and more!

Hi there Zachary Quinto.

View this post on Instagram

that fitting life…

A post shared by Zachary Quinto (@zacharyquinto) on

Gus Kenworthy. Hmm.

View this post on Instagram

okey dokey 👍

A post shared by gus kenworthy (@guskenworthy) on

Don’t cut yourself, Chad White.

View this post on Instagram

Procrastinating the shave

A post shared by Chad White – (@chadwhite21) on

Shawn Mendes does Calvin Klein well.

View this post on Instagram

Thank you @calvinklein #MYTRUTH #MYCALVINS x

A post shared by Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes) on

Breakfast is served, Ricky Martin.

View this post on Instagram

📸: @jwanyosef

A post shared by Ricky (@ricky_martin) on

Loving this photo of Garrett Clayton.

View this post on Instagram

🤘This shoot was so worth it 🤘

A post shared by Garrett Clayton (@garrettclayton1) on

An oldie but goodie, Diego Tinoco.

View this post on Instagram

B&w oldie Photo by @jaredxag

A post shared by Diego Tinoco (@diegotinoco) on

So excited for this, Sam Heughan!

David Gandy is just so damn handsome.

Happy birthday, Sam Callahan!

Don’t drop that towel, Alex Landi.

View this post on Instagram

nyc press day 2, here we go

A post shared by Alex Landi (@alexlandi7) on

Dr. Evan Antin needs to work on his painting skills.

Yep, this is definitely a thirst trap, Nick Cannon.

Like what you see? Share this post on your social media for all your friends to enjoy.

Support Socialite Life when you shop on Amazon using this link or when you click any of our affiliate links. You won’t have to go to the store, and we’ll receive a little commission.

Copyright ©2021, MJP Content Labs, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Scroll To Top