Now Reading
Lil Nas X Teases Partial Tracklist for New Album

Lil Nas X Teases Partial Tracklist for New Album

Lil Nas X red outfit

Lil Nas X has been working on his new album for a while now, and he is now teasing part of a possible tracklist for the project.

On his Instagram stories, the 21-year-old shared a page of his notebook featuring a list of songs, and although most of them were hidden, he did share four track titles: “Call Me By Your Name,” “One Of Me,” “Titanic” and “Don’t Want It.”

Lil Nas X has been teasing his new music over the last couple of months on social media. In July, he shared a short clip of “Call Me By Your Name” while driving in the car, and around the same time he revealed that his “album’s almost finished but working on a mixtape too.” His Twitter bio is also updated to say “ALBUM: 98% DONE.”

See Also
Bruno Alcantara

The album will serve as the follow up to Nas X’s debut EP, 7. The EP featured his hits “Panini,” “Rodeo” and the all-conquering global hit “Old Town Road” with Billy Ray Cyrus.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Support Socialite Life when you shop on Amazon using this link or when you click any of our affiliate links. You won’t have to go to the store, and we’ll receive a little commission.

Copyright ©2021, MJP Content Labs, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Scroll To Top